Deleting and editing messages
Within VIPole you can always monitor even those messages which you have already sent. Any sent message can be edited and deleted so that it will be changed accordingly on the recipient’s device. You can also delete sent files so that they will also be deleted from the recipients' devices.
Auto deleting messages
Set specific time (minute, hour, day, week, etc.), after which a sent message or file will be completely deleted both from the recipient’s device and from your chat history.
For important and urgent questions which must necessarily be answered, there is a special type of question message. The answer to such a message is shown right under the question, which is very convenient, because you won't lose it in the chat.