VIPole Desktop update 3.4.2: auto-delete messages
The VIPole Secure Messenger update version 3.4.2 for Windows, Mac OS and Linux, introduces to Professional account users the new auto-delete messages feature.
Now you can set the pre-specified time that a sent message or file must burn from both the receiver's and your chat history with no record remaining.
To set the message burn time:
1. On message edit panel, click the burn icon.
2. Select the time period (starting from 1-minute extending anywhere up to 3 months).
3. Disable the feature by clicking the burn icon once again.
The update is available from the Download page on our website. If you already have VIPole Secure Messenger installed on your device, update the application using the main menu by selecting Help > Check Updates.